Contact Us


Mailing Address

31 Kingswood Park
Fredericton, NB
E3C 2L4

GPS Address

1700 Kingswood Way
Hanwell, NB
E3C 2L4

Kingswood Entertainment Centre
General Inquiries 506-444-9503
Doug Johnson, Entertainment Centre Director/General Manager djohnson@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 134
Entertainment Centre Reservations ecreservations@kingswoodpark.ca
506-444-9500 ext. 235
Pizza Hut Express & Take-out 506-444-9517
Kingswood Fitness
General Inquiries 506-444-9501
Heather Zilbert, Fitness Manager hzilbertkingswood@gmail.com
506-444-9500 ext. 507
Kingswood Golf
Proshop, Tee Times, General Inquires 506-443-3334
Chris Billings, Director of Golf & PGA of Canada Head Professional cbillings@kingswoodpark.ca
506-443-3333 ext. 330
Kingswood Gymnastics
General Inquiries gymnastics@kingswoodpark.ca
506-444-9502
Trip Lews, Recreational Program Manager tlewis@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 229
Kingswood Banquets & Meetings
Laura MacKenzie, Meetings & Events Manager lmackenzie@kingswoodpark.ca
506-443-3331
Sarah Hay, Banquet Manager shay@kingswoodpark.com
506-443-3331
Kingswood Ventures Inc.
General Inquires kingswoodventures@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234
Carla Estabrooks, Office Manager cestabrooks@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 574
Property Management kingswoodventures@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 567
Sam Snead's Oak Grill and Tavern
Kelly Grant, Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern Manager kgrant@samsneads.ca
506-450-1234 xxt. 510
Sam Snead's Reservations kgrant@samsneads.ca
506-444-9509
Radisson Hotel & Suites
Reservations gm@radissonkingswoodhotel.com
1-877-895-7666